Thursday , June 8 2023

Last moment: RKU's new president will be clear


After the resignation of Ilhan Yerlakia, Abubayer Zahin was appointed as RTUK president. Yellikia and his parents, chairman of the Board of Directors since November 25, 2015, due to health problems.

In the meeting, one of the members of the Board was elected to the post of President of AKUKK.

The member and vice-chairman, Artet Shipyak, decided to continue this job.

Who is the President of Arctic K?

Ebbubaker Shahin was born in 1974 at Rice Saheli. He completed his primary education in Rice and High School Education in Zakaria. In 1995 he graduated from the Faculty of Communication, Public Relations and Publicity Department of the Gaza University.

He was the manager of the domestic ministry, the Turkish grant National Assembly, the Ministry of Justice, the Ministry of Industry, Trademark, RTUK and the Prime Minister.

Deputy Under Secretary of the Ministry of Family & Social Security and Under Secretary. Shahin was a member of RTIKK from October 16, 2017.

Class = & # 39; CF & # 39;>

The last 24 hours

Source link