Friday , March 24 2023

The UAAP season of Uttar Pradesh is UAAP Season 81 MVP


UP Center Bright Alkoot UAAP Season 81 MVP. Josh Allelda, ABS-CBN Sports

Manila, Philippines – continues to be a historic campaign for the University of the Philippines.

For the last 21 years, Maroon was the first to be replaced by 4. The highest individual gain in a league player is the first time since 1986.

Bright Akhti Season won the 81rd World Volleyball Player of the Year award, for the UPS's hard worker.

The gold medal was 18.86 points and 14.64 points. He summarized 82.5 total statistical points (SP) for the closest candidate for Angelo Kauim of Ernesto de Manila University for MVP Trophy.

In the first season for Blue Eagles, 76.2 SP + 14.4 points, 13.6 and an average of 3.2 players. He won the first place in the record 12-2 of the recording champions' final.

However, he is not eligible to join the Akhaltiye in the Michael Fine.

The University of the East scoring machine Alvin Pazol scored 24.4 points per game, 74.57 SP and UP. Last year, Ruia of the Juan Gomez de Liono (63.85 SP), de la Salle Center Justin Balzacar (61.29 SPS), Addsson Sharpshooter Jerry Anmzi (58.38 SP).

Eric Altamerone in 1986 is the first MP to win the MVP because it contains the plum. Aqtia is a player.

This is indicated by the second year of the year that the PASOAL MOTICAL Five is produced. Meanwhile, Gomez de Liono, Baltasar and Anmys are leading the team.

Top 10 rapping by UST Rocky CJ Cancena (57.3 SP), Adams' Scene Mankind (56.85 SP), Adams's Piani Sir (55.64 SP), and Enenos Tirdi Ravina (55.23 SP).

Visit the ABS-CBN Sports website for more sports coverage.

Source link