Sunday , May 28 2023

Karnataka by-polls LIVE Updates: Sure, the boy's BS Raghavendra wins Shimoga, says Yeddyurappa


Karnataka at the 2018 Elections Live UpdatesKarnataka by-polls LIVE Updates: Voting in progress 3 Lok Sabha, 2 Composition constituency securely

Karnataka by-polls Live Updates: Voting is underway for three Lok Sabha and two assembly constituencies in Karnataka closely safe. The three Lok Sabha meetings are Shivamogga, Mandya and Ramanagara. The venue of the two General Meetings, where Ballari and Jamkhandi vote at the same time.

Voting started at 7 am and ends at 18:00. Polls can be seen as a litmus test of the ruling congressional JDS coalition.

According to the Election Commission data, a total of 54.54.275 voters are entitled to sell the franchise in all six constituencies today at about 6,450 polling stations. A total of 31 candidates participate.

Source link